Contact

We look forward to your visit to Maple Lawn, Howard County’s Next Great Neighborhood. And if you have any questions please feel free to contact us by phone or email.

For more information, please complete the form below.

For More Info

Mitchell & Best Contact Information:
Single Family Cottage, Villa and Estate Homes in Midtown West
Model located at 7616 Mulberry Street
Sales Center open 11-6 daily
Single Family Homes
Leslie Radcliff, Community Sales Manager
Phone: 301-362-6862
Email: lradcliff@mitchellbest.com
Contact: Click here

Bozzuto Contact Information:
Townhome-Style Condominiums
Sales Center located at 7520-1 Morris Street, Fulton, MD 20759
Phone: 888-712-9417
Email: newhomespecialists@bozzuto.com
Contact: Click here

Michael Harris Information:
The Beacon Hill & Cambridge Collections of Single Family Homes.
Terry Shafer, Sales Manager
Phone: 301-604-1750
Email: tshafer@michaelharrishomes.com

NVHomes Contact Information:
Sales Centers open M 1-6pm, Tues-Fri 10- 6pm, Sat/Sun 11-6pm.
Sales Manager (Townhomes):
Brigitte Hyde or Alexis Bloom
Phone: 240-568-4181
Email: bhyde@nvrinc.com or abloom@nvrinc.com
Sales Managers (Single-Family Homes): Grant Hamlett or Dustin Hill
Phone: 301-490-2577
Email: ghamlett@nvrinc.com or dhill@nvrinc.com

Williamsburg Homes Contact Information:
Renee Harvey, Community Sales Manager
Phone: 410-746-5464
Email: renee@williamsburgllc.com

Other Important Maple Lawn Contacts:

Maple Lawn